Contact Amundi Nederland

Jovan Ponsioen, Amundi Nederland
Distributie

Jovan Ponsioen 
+ 31 207 94 00 81
jovan.ponsioen@amundi.com  

Gert-jan Verhagen, Amundi Nederland
ETF & Index oplossingen

Gert-jan Verhagen
+ 31 207 94 04 79
gert-jan.verhagen@amundi.com 

Marjolein Van Dongen
Distributie

Marjolein Van Dongen
+31 20 794 00 80
AmundiNL@amundi.com

Stefan Pelckmans, Amundi Nederland
Institutioneel

Pascal Boots
+ 31 207 94 00 83
pascal.boots@amundi.com

Niels Oostenbrug, Amundi Nederland
Institutioneel

Niels Oostenbrug
+ 31 207 94 00 84
niels.oostenbrug@amundi.com 

Stefan Pelckmans, Amundi Nederland
Institutioneel

Lars Fonkert
+ 31 207 94 04 78
Lars.fonkert@amundi.com

Stefan Pelckmans, Amundi Nederland
Hoofd Institutioneel

Rutger Maenen
+ 31 207 94 00 85
Rutger.maenen@amundi.com

Stefan Pelckmans, Amundi Nederland
Corporate

Stefan Pelckmans
+ 32 2 541 18 11
stefan.pelckmans@amundi.com